Facebook group

Please join our Facebook group HERE.

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

MUBC Committee 2012

Gathered here are a group of students/alumni of Murdoch University who form your committee for 2012:

President: Luke Lau
Vice-president: Pui Wah Ng (Mona)
Treasurer: Yee Vonn Khoo
Public relations: Karter WH Lee
General Committee Members: Lee Chonghan, Elfie Elf

You will be seeing more of them as they take on more responsibilities in running the club sessions.  


P.S. As always, if you would like to get in touch with one of us, please leave a comment on this web page or contact us on our Facebook page.

No comments:

Post a Comment